Displaying results 1 to 15 of 51.

Page  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >>

 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

• Last day to apply for re‑evaluation of courses taken during the summer session 2017.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

• Replacement and supplemental examinations — Summer session 2017 courses.

Monday, October 9, 2017

• Thanksgiving Day — University closed (see December 5, 2017).

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

• Last day to apply for admission to undergraduate programs — Winter term 2018.

• Last day to apply for degree transfer — Winter term 2018 (for currently registered students to transfer into the Faculty of Arts and Science or the Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science).

Monday, November 6, 2017

• Last day for academic withdrawal from fall‑term courses.

Monday, November 27, 2017

• Last day for instructor‑scheduled tests or examinations.

• Registration start date for newly authorized Independent students — Winter 2018 term.

Friday, December 1, 2017

• Last day to apply for Quebec resident status for fall term 2017.

Monday, December 4, 2017

• Last day of classes — Fall term.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

• Make‑up day for classes scheduled on Monday, October 9.

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

• Examinations begin.

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

• Examinations end.

Thursday, December 21, 2017

• Aide financière aux études (AFE) end of funding for fall term.

Friday, December 22, 2017

• Holiday period — University closed. (Friday, December 22, 2017 to Wednesday, January 3, 2018)