Displaying results 1 to 15 of 124.

Page  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >>

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 10 to 21 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Friday, March 24, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 22 to 33 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Monday, March 27, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 34 to 42 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 43 to 54 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 55 to 63 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 64 to 72 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Friday, March 31, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 73 to 87 credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

• Last day to apply for Quebec resident status for winter term 2017.

Monday, April 3, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 88 and more credits to completion — Regular session 2017‑18.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

• Last day for instructor‑scheduled tests or examinations.

Thursday, April 13, 2017

• Last day of classes — Fall/winter and winter terms 2016‑17.

Friday, April 14, 2017

• University closed (see April 18, 2017).

Saturday, April 15, 2017

• University closed (see April 18, 2017).

Sunday, April 16, 2017

• University closed.

Monday, April 17, 2017

• University closed.