Displaying results 1 to 15 of 106.

Page  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >>

 

Friday, April 28, 2017

• Aide financière aux études (AFE) end of funding Winter Term.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

• Examinations end.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

• Classes begin — First‑term and two‑term summer session courses.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

• Last day to add first‑term and two‑term summer session courses.

• Deadline for withdrawal with tuition refund from first‑term and two‑term summer session courses.

Monday, May 15, 2017

• Last day to apply for late completion of courses ending in April 2017.

• Last day to apply for DEF (Deferred) or MED (Medical) notation for courses ending in April 2017.

Monday, May 22, 2017

• Journée nationale des patriotes (Quebec), Victoria Day (elsewhere in Canada) — University closed.

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

• Last day for submission of late‑completion work for courses ending in April 2017 (application deadline May 15).

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

• Last day for academic withdrawal from first‑term summer session courses.

Monday, June 5, 2017

• Spring 2017 Convocation Ceremony — Faculty of Arts and Science

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

• Spring 2017 Convocation Ceremony — John Molson School of Business

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

• Spring 2017 Convocation Ceremony — Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science & Faculty of Fine Arts

Thursday, June 15, 2017

• Last day to apply for supplemental examinations for courses taken during the regular session 2016‑17.

• Last day to apply for re‑evaluation of courses ending in April 2017.