Displaying results 1 to 15 of 140.

Page  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next >>

 

Monday, February 20, 2017

• Mid‑term break begins.

• Replacement examinations begin.

• Supplemental examinations begin for courses ending in December 2016 (graduating students only).

Thursday, February 23, 2017

• Replacement and supplemental examinations end.

Friday, February 24, 2017

• President’s Holiday — University closed.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

• Mid‑term break ends.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

• Last day to apply for admission to undergraduate programs — Full‑time regular session 2017‑18.

• Last day to apply for degree transfer — Fall term 2017 (for currently registered students to transfer into a different degree in any Faculty).

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 0 to 24 credits to completion and for co‑op students — Summer session 2017.

Thursday, March 9, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 25 to 48 credits to completion — Summer session 2017.

Friday, March 10, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 49 to 72 credits to completion — Summer session 2017.

Monday, March 13, 2017

• Registration start date for students with 73 and more credits to completion — Summer session 2017.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

• Registration start date for newly admitted undergraduate students — Summer session 2017.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

• Registration start date for Visiting students, and for returning and newly authorized Independent students — Summer session 2017.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

• Last day for academic withdrawal from two‑term and winter‑term courses.